Pages

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Hello everyone! Happy Tuesday. I've been MIA since last week and that is because I have been super busy!

I think I may have mentioned this but I am now officially super mom! *Cue the theme song* But really, I volunteer at my sons school for the local APA (their version of the PTA) and it is very time consuming. Fun, but since its my first year and I am still learning the ropes, its overwhelming.

Anyway, can we please talk about Breaking Bad? I mean...what the actual fuck just happened? ****DISCLAIMER- Spoiler alerts ahead. If you are not caught up, DO NOT READ AHEAD!*****






Hank. Poor Hank. He was my favorite (besides Saul). I knew it had to happen, but it made me so sad. I cried for 30 minutes after watching it last night. (Finally caught up!) I feel like this is going to be one of those shows where no one survives, except maybe Flynn and Holly. Maybe Skyler too.

I know Marie is going to have her moment next episode. She is about to go bat shit crazy ya'll. I can't believe how my emotions have been played with so much! I was totally rooting for Walt in the beginning. I thought to myself "how can Skyler be so cunty? If she only knew what he was doing for her and their kids".  Man, do I feel STUPID.

I don't even have the slightest clue where this is going but I know one thing, I will either need a Xanax or to smoke a bowl beforehand.

Thoughts? Also, kudos to twitter. You have been on fire with the trending topics and meme's the last few days!


No comments: